top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristina

First Darshan with Rama 🌟

The first night I met Rama was at the Fairmont in San Francisco in 1992 for a seminar. He spoke about enlightenment, brightness, bliss and career. He glistened gold and the air was thick with samadhi.


His transmission is incredibly direct and potent.


As I drove home that night I was in an altered space where the stars glistened as they spoke to me and the color of the water under the Golden Gate Bridge was the purest, darkest blue, I could feel and taste the color. After that experience, every night I travelled over the Golden Gate Bridge I could feel and taste the color of the water.


I didn't sleep for three days straight because I wasn't tired at all. I doubled my running distance and still I didn't get tired.


Rama changed my life and opened up possibilities and experiences that completely transformed me and completely transcended me.



Comments


bottom of page