top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristina

Stretch How Far I Believe ✨

I do this almost every day. I let the universe provide me just what I need when I need it. So I stretch what I believe in by being calm and accepting, or active and driven, or quiet and sad, or blissful and surrendered.


Esther's words of wisdom:

  • This too shall pass

  • All in all everything is well

  • Some ideas will come to me – its fun to watch for ideas coming

  • Be a deliberate creator – find out how you do it

  • I feel better already

  • I look forward to what’s coming next

  • I always work things out

  • I can expand my beliefs

  • Stretch how far I believe

  • Law of attraction


Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page