top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristina

The Greatest Warrior 🗡

Arjuna is truly a spiritual warrior. Positive, energetic, inspiring, expansive and creative. Arjuna has a powerful spiritual practice that everyone he meets notices right away and is naturally drawn to. Inspired and spontaneous, he inspires my practice and my gratitude and joy. He never gives up, is always positive, works incredibly hard and stays incredibly inspired. He gives me strength, balance, perspective and inspiration every single day. He is my greatest blessing, my beloved.



Krishna says:


"Arjuna, I am the taste of pure water and the radiance of the sun and moon. I am the sacred word and the sound heard in air, and the courage of human beings. I am the sweet fragrance in the earth and the radiance of fire; I am the life in every creature and the striving of the spiritual aspirant.”


"Whatever happened, happened for the good; whatever is happening, is happening for the good; whatever will happen, will happen for the good only. You need not have any regrets for the past. You need not worry for the future. The present is happening. Live in the present."


Comments


bottom of page