top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristina

The Bucket List 🗓

"When he died his eyes were closed and his heart was open." Quote from The Bucket List, a movie about friendship, an inspiring journey, living in the moment, living without fear, embracing life, living with love, embracing death, and a beautiful ending.


My bucket list is already complete.

  • Find my soul mate and together go on a journey of love, spirituality, support, partnership, inspiration, journeys, and survive infidelity and come out on the other side with forgiveness, understanding, transcendence and open hearted love

  • Get married to my soul mate in a sacred, mystical spot - Glastonbury in England

  • Travel the world with my partner - India, France, Italy, Taiwan, Bali, Indonesia, Mexico, Florence, Rome, Milan, Ancona, Paris, Burgundy, Chablis, Tonnerre, Vezelay,

  • Visit Sacred Spots, Temples and Cathedrals: Chartes Cathedral, Vezelay Abbey, Glastonbury Abbey, Mont St Michel, Chichen Iza, Tulum, Taj Mahal, Red Fort, Kukaniloko, Assisi, The Duomo, Church of the Flying St Joseph in Italy, Dragon Fountains in Bali, Besakih in Bali, Tirtu Empul water temple in Bali, Church of St Francis of Assisi

  • Peak Moments: Sunlight illuminates the crosses on the long wall in Vezelay Cathedral, Napping under a maple tree outside of Vezelay Abbey, At the top of Mont St Michel looking across a landscape exposed by receding waters, Celebrating Arjuna's birthday in Paris in a restaurant on a boat in the Siene, Invited to Paris, expenses paid, for an awards ceremony in the Eiffel Tower for Himalayan Journey Educational CD-ROM, Looking into the endless spring of Tonnerre and splashing my face with the water, Visiting and lingering in the Louvre

  • Collecting and drinking water from the sacred red and white wells in Glastonbury

  • Challenge myself, go way beyond my perceived capabilities, far beyond my shyness, learn and excel at new technology every few months to be an expert in my work, transform teams and make people happy to come to work every day

  • Transcend my feelings of being different because of my childhood fears

  • Give my time and love to an animal charity, save and protect animals

  • Live in the most beautiful places on earth (Sausalito, Sebastopol, Pupukea, Malibu, Maui, Kailua)

  • Meet my spiritual teachers and change everything about my life, live a spiritual life every day, balanced and focused on God, experience blessings every day

  • Run on the trails, run on the beach, swim in the ocean, swim in the pool

  • Rescue and love the Sweetie








Comments


bottom of page